Switch to English


Kompozytor: Händel Georg Friedrich

Partie wokalne

"Saul" PDF 21Mb
Aria: Fell rage and black despair (Soprano) PDF 0MbAria: Sin not, O King (Tenor) PDF 0MbAria: O Lord, whose mercies numberless (Alto) PDF 0Mb1. How excellent thy Name, O Lord PDF 0Mb2. The Youth inspir’d by Thee, O Lord PDF 0Mb3. How excellent thy Name, O Lord PDF 0Mb4. Welcome , welcome, mighty King ! PDF 0Mb5. David his Ten Thousands slew PDF 0Mb6. Preserve him for the Glory of thy Name PDF 0Mb7. Envy ! Eldestborn of Hell ! PDF 0Mb8. Is there a Man PDF 0Mb9. O fatal Consequence of Rage PDF 0Mb10. Mourn, Israel PDF 0Mb11. Eagles were not so swift as they PDF 0Mb12. O fatal day ! PDF 0Mb13. Gird on thy Sword PDF 0MbAria: In sweetest harmony they lived PDF 1Mb

Partytury na orkiestrę

"Saul" PDF 19Mb "Saul" PDF 66Mb
Roster and Table of Contents PDF 0Mb
voices, chorus, orchestra
Merab (soprano)
Michal (soprano)
David (alto)
Jonathan (tenor)
Abner (tenor)
Witch of Endor (tenor or soprano)
Amalekite (tenor)
High Priest (tenor)
Saul (bass)
Doeg (bass)
Apparition of Samuel (bass)
Abiathar (bass)
Mixed Chorus (SATB)
2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones
timpani, carillons, harp, theorbo, organ, strings, continuo